DotMega's picture

Another newcomer to the show, DotMega flexes his Ableton muscles on a foray into, well, everything. Welcome to the Show.

Clear –Cybotron
Falling Up  - Theo Parrish (Carl Craig Remix)
Orange River – Roy Okpara
Bamboo Banger – MIA (Party Ben Edit)
TNT – Theopilus London
Enfants (Olin Fix) – Ricardo Villalobos
Township Funk –  Mujava          
Ouverture – Daft Punk
Shake, Rattle and Roll –  Big Joe Turner
The Clapping Song – Shirley Ellis
Changes – Nostalgia 77
I Choose You – James Pants
Infinite Love –Little Dragon
The Smile – David Axlerod
Dr Carter – Lil Wayne
In For The Kill – La Roux (Skream’s Lets Get Ravey Mix)

Circles – Adam F
Lightworks – Raymond Scott
Run On For A Long Time – Bil Landford and the Landfordaires
Fade Out – King Tubby
Ark of the Covenant – The Congos
Got To Be Sure –  Horace Andy
Rising Up (Intro) – The Roots & Chrisette Michael
My Lady Frustration – Fela Kuti

  • Artist: DotMega
  • Title: DotMegaMix
  • Album: Dang!
  • Length: 68:29 minutes (78.37 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 160Kbps (CBR)